Skip to main content
Vis

 

Bestyrelsen pr. 2. maj 2021

President/formand
Frank Chosmus
frank@porscheclub.dk
Tlf. 20 60 17 70

Vice president/næstformand
Tasos Tsisotas
tasos@porscheclub.dk
Tlf. 20 33 65 28 (efter kl 17)

Treasurer/kasserer
Marc Kisak Baumhauer
marc@porscheclub.dk
Tlf.: 30 26 91 10

Board member/bestyrelsesmedlem
Mads-Peter Galtt
mads-peter@porscheclub.dk
Tlf.: 61 47 71 30

Board member/bestyrelsesmedlem
Jesper Blom
jesper.blom@porscheclub.dk
tlf. 30 93 67 87

Board member/bestyrelsesmedlem
Johnny Vintherberg Jensen
johnny@porscheclub.dk
Tlf.: 61 51 34 17

Board member/bestyrelsesmedlem
Heine Engelbreth
heine@porscheclub.dk
Tlf.: 23 83 23 36

Alternate/suppleant:
Holger Winsløw
holger@porscheclub.dk 
Tlf.: 29 11 18 45

Connect with Porsche Club Danmark