Skip to main content

Porsche Club of Victoria Committee - 2022/2023

**Sept '23 - We are experiencing email issues.  Please send all club emails to **

Please find below a list of positions and contact e-mails for each of the committee members.


Mark Horton Andrews




Vice President


Melanie Treloar




Flavio Lacota


Neville Sampson





Competition Director

Ron Widdison




Andrew Smith                           


Paul Sbrissa

Club Permit Scheme

Garry Saber

Social Director


Clyde White


General Committee David Mallinson

General Committee


Cameron Goodyear


Club Archives Russell Sturzaker



Carly Pasco


Admin Assistant

Lisa Gillespie



Competition Sub-Committee

Andrew Smith, Mark Horton Andrews, Tony Carolan, Richard Catchlove, Juris Briedis, Andrew Bonwick, Ian Geekie, Andy Hall, Peter Harrison, Phil Treloar, Murray Seymour, Grant Stephenson and Cameron Goodyear

Social Sub-Committee

Clyde White, Alison Belot, Greg Burns, Alvaro Del Gallo, Werner Engel, Lisa Gillespie, Kon Gogos, Stephen Lofthouse, Vickie Morris, Geoff Mould, Carly Pasco, Melanie Treloar.