Skip to main content

Following photos courtesy of Carl Glaab

Event organised & run by Bob Weekes

Past winners.

1st Jim Pierson, 997. 2nd Darren Boswell, 944 Cab


1st Ray Pryor, Boxster Spyder. 2nd Kym Obst Boxster S

911 Water Cooled.

1st Russell Barnes, 996 Cab. 2nd Peter Young, 996.

911 Air Cooled.

1st Lee Fulton, 993. 2nd John Balson,911sc

Best in Show. Lee Fulton, 993.

Best wheels 2013. Kym Obst Boxster S