Skip to main content

Sunday, 14 March 2021

The Bend Motorsport Park

To be run on the International Circuit

Entry is by nomination email to

Note: this is an AASA permit event - entries are NOT on Motorsport Australia portal

Payment: Entry fee of $250.00 to be paid to PCSA via electronic funds transfer to PCSA National Australia Bank.

BSB 085-458  

Account 57-211-2091

Please make the payment description “SS2 & your surname”.

Spots are strictly limited, and with early bird entries from the last Mallala sprint already having a big uptake, there is no time to waste to get your entries in!

BE QUICK – this event is currently capped at 30 entries.

Early Bird Entries? - Like 2020, priority is given to competitors from the previous event who receive “early bird” entries. After the early bird entries close to those competitors, it is on a FIRST IN FIRST SERVE basis and we expect this to fill extremely quickly.


There will be two speed groups made up of 15 cars in each group. Each group will have 4 x 15mins sessions.


RESERVES - Once full, we will be taking reserves and if we get enough interest, we apply to run a third group of 15 cars.

A valid PCSA club membership

A Motorsport Australia Speed licence or higher (The Bend also accept AASA licence)




President: Vic Moore: 0412 700 194

Motorsport Director and Secretary: Darien Herreen: 0427 348 490 or

General Committee & Motorsport Committee: Mark Coupe: 0423 251 881

General Committee & Motorsport Committee: John Fricke: 0434 272 707

General Committee & Motorsport Committee: Peter Panopoulos: 0428 501 602